<![CDATA[Integrated Talent Strategies: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.WEHIREPEOPLE.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Project Civil Engineer]]> Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Instrumentation and Controls Engineer]]> Summary:
We are seeking a mid-level Instrumentation & Controls Engineer....]]>
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[BIM/CAD Technical Coordinator]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Electrical Engineer]]> Summary:
Ideal candidate is experienced in power systems, protective relaying,...]]>
Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[BIM Specialist]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Sr Estimating Engineer]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Preconstruction Manager]]> ...]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Estimating Engineer (Self Perform)]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Controls Designer]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Electrical Engineer]]>
Basically our client is looking for a candidate that has a BSEE or BSEET...]]>
Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Architect]]> Qualified candidate is registered...]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Structural Engineer]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Project Controller]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Industrial Electrician Maintenance Technician]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Mechanical Designer]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Admininstrative Assistant]]> Schedules appointments, gives information to callers,...]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[BIM/CAD Technical Specialist]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Instrumentation Designer/Engineer]]> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Mechanical CAD Drafter]]> Piping Mechanical Designer

Job Description:
Candidate will need to know how to...]]>
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Civil Surveyor]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Structural Engineer]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Electrical Designer]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Quality Manager]]>
Local manufacturing company is in search of a Quality Manager. The ideal candidate...]]>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Structural Designer]]> Structural Designer/Drafter
Seeking an entry level to mid level structural designer/drafter....]]>
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Mechanical Engineer]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Structural Engineer]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Project Manager]]> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Quality Engineer]]> SUMMARY:
The Quality Engineer is responsible for ensuring all quality assurance activities...]]>
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Automation Technician]]>
2nd Shift

Automation Technician
This production floor position is responsible...]]>
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Administrative Assistant]]> Assisting with all aspects of administrative management of ABT (Area Business Team), not just for...]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Mechanical Design Engineer]]>
RESPONSIBILITIES:
  • Position...]]> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Electrical Engineer]]> Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Technician]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Senior Water/Wastewater Engineer/Project Manager]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Instrumentation and Controls Engineer]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Auxiliary Systems Engineer]]> We are looking for an Electrical Engineer with knowledge, experience and certified in Fire Alarm...]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[IT]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Structural Detailer]]> Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Electrical System Designer]]>
    ...]]>
    Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[Project Manager]]> Searching for a Project Manager that has experience working on capital projects in the food industry,...]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Electrical Designer]]> Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Process Engineer]]> The Process Engineer will serve as a lead Engineer on Food and Consumer Products. This person will...]]> Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Controls Engineer]]> Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Sr. Food Process Engineer]]> Senior food process engineer to lead projects from inception through detailed design.Primary duties...]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST 0